Skip to Content

SOA115 Professional Certification for Enterprise SOA and SAP NetWeaver

The revamped certification program of SAP Education now offers three assessment layers for technical consultants and enterprise architects: Associate, Professional and Master. The associate level is comparable to the expertise the certified SAP consultant had to demonstrate in the past. Now, with the changing and growing needs for in-depth expertise in roles like business process expert, enterprise architect or enterprise service developer, a brand-new generation of certification assessments is being rolled out.

View Document

Duration: 00:37:36

Former Member

No comments