Skip to Content
SAP Cloud Platform

Webinar Reminder: Using SAP HANA Cloud Platform to Extend SuccessFactors - 10 December

Hi all,

As the workday ends on the west coast, there's still time to register for tomorrow's BrightTALK webinar, Using SAP HANA Cloud Platform to Extend SuccessFactors, to be held at 8:00am PST/11:00am EST/5:00pm CET. Hope to see you for the live event, or feel free to access this and other webinars featuring SAP HANA Cloud Platform on demand.

What:  Using SAP HANA Cloud Platform to Extend SuccessFactors

Who: Vinod Choudhary, Technology Marketing Lead for HR Cloud - Filip Misovski, Chief Product Expert, Platform Extensions, SAP AG

Find out how you can use SAP HANA Cloud Platform to extend SuccessFactors, the leading provider of cloud-based business execution software.  SuccessFactors, an SAP company, delivers business alignment, team execution, people performance, and learning management solutions to organizations of all sizes across more than 60 industries.

SAP HANA Cloud Platform is the industry’s only in-memory cloud platform. Built on SAP HANA and with comprehensive Application and Database services, this full featured, open standards based platform enables the real time applications required to succeed in today’s always-on, mobile, social and data driven world.

When:  Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 5:00pm CET

Once again, you can register here for the live event where you'll have the opportunity to ask questions, or listen on demand.  See you there.