Skip to Content

Reminder: Integrate Your Applications with SAP HANA Cloud Platform Webinar - 19 November

Hi all,

It's not too late to register for tomorrow's BrightTALK webinar, Integrate Your Applications with SAP HANA Cloud Platform, to be held at 8:00am PST/11:00am EST/5:00pm CET. Hope to see you for the live event, or feel free to access this and other webinars on SAP HANA Cloud Platform on demand.

Integrate Your Applications with SAP HANA Cloud Platform

 

Find out how you can integrate and extend your applications with the SAP HANA Cloud
Platform, the industry’s only in-memory cloud platform. Built on SAP HANA and
with comprehensive Application and Database services, this full featured, open
standards based platform enables the real time applications required to succeed
in today’s always-on, mobile, social and data driven world.

Details:

Tuesday,November 19, 2013
Time: 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 5:00pm CET

Register today so you can get started – we look forward to
seeing you online!


Best regards,

SAP Americas

Tags:
Former Member

No comments