Skip to Content
SAP Cloud Platform

Reminder: Introduction to SAP HANA Cloud Platform Webinar - 8 October

Hi all,

It's not too late to register for tomorrow's BrightTALK webinar, Introduction to SAP HANA Cloud Platform, to be held at 8:00am PST/11:00am EST/5:00pm CET. Hope to see you for the live event, or feel free to access the webinar on demand.

Introduction to SAP HANA Cloud Platform

Join us on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013 to discover the industry's only in-memory cloud platform

Whether you're looking to build innovative applications faster, or to leverage native integration to SAP systems, please join us for an introduction to SAP HANA Cloud Platform.  Based on open standards, the industry's only in-memory cloud platform offers a secure, easy to use development and runtime environment.  Find out how you can dramatically increase developer productivity and reduce time to market – and how easily you can market and distribute your applications to the SAP install base and beyond.

Details:
Tuesday,October 8, 2013
Time: 8:00AM PDT / 11:00AM EDT / 5:00pm CET

Register today so you can get started – we look forward to seeing you online!

Best regards,
SAP Americas

No comments