Skip to Content
SAP Supplier Relationship Management

Deleting the User Personalization done on Enterprise Portal

This document explains the two types of personalization and how to delete them. The personalization could be deleted by the Portal Administrator if it was done from the Personalization option. If the personalization has been done on the Web Dynpro object, the same has to be deleted from the Workbench

View this Document

Former Member

No comments