Skip to Content
SAP Community

主页网址大全——过去的主页去哪里了?

Tags:

欢迎来到全新的SAP社区网络

如果你正在寻找最喜爱的SCN话题,来到这里是明智的选择。

我们已经把旧版SCN主页搬迁到新网站的话题专区上。

请用这篇使用指南来寻找你的社区所在的话题专区。

旧版SCN主页对应全新SCN专区网址
.NET Interoperabilityhttp://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability/microsoft-net
ABAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/abap
Accelerated Application Delivery for SAP NetWeaverhttp://scn.sap.com/community/accad-for-netweaver
Alloy by IBM and SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/alloy
Application Lifecycle Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/alm
ASAP Methodology for Implementationhttp://scn.sap.com/community/asap-methodology
Best-Built Applications http://scn.sap.com/community/best-built-applications
Business Process Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/bpm
Business Process Modelinghttp://scn.sap.com/community/bpm/business-process-modeling
Business Rules in SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/brm
BusinessObjects Analysishttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-analysis-ms-office
BusinessObjects BI for SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/bi-platform/businessobjects-bi-for-sap
BusinessObjects BI OnDemandhttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-bi-ondemand
BusinessObjects BI Platformhttp://scn.sap.com/community/bi-platform
BusinessObjects Enterprise and Edgehttp://scn.sap.com/community/bi-platform
BusinessObjects Explorer http://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-explorer
BusinessObjects Web Intelligencehttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-web-intelligence
Co-Innovation Labhttp://scn.sap.com/community/coil
Composition http://scn.sap.com/community/bpm/composite-applications
Crystal Interactive Analysishttp://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-interactive-analysis
Crystal Reports Designhttp://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-reports
Crystal Reports for .NEThttp://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-reports-for-visual-studio
Crystal Reports for Eclipsehttp://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-reports-for-eclipse
Crystal Reports Serverhttp://scn.sap.com/community/bi-platform
Dashboard Design (Xcelsius)http://scn.sap.com/community/bi-dashboards
Data Integration and Quality Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/data-services
Data Serviceshttp://scn.sap.com/community/data-services
Duet Enterprise http://scn.sap.com/community/duet-enterprise
Duet for Microsoft Office and SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/duet
Enterprise Asset Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/eam
Enterprise Content Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/ecm
Enterprise Data Warehousinghttp://scn.sap.com/community/data-warehousing
Enterprise Master Data Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/mdm/netweaver-mdm
Featured Eventshttp://scn.sap.com/community/events
Financial Excellencehttp://scn.sap.com/community/epm/financial-excellence
Governance, Risk, and Compliancehttp://scn.sap.com/community/grc
Green IT from SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/sustainability/green-it
IBM Interoperabilityhttp://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability/ibm
Information Lifecycle Management http://scn.sap.com/community/information-lifecycle-management
Information Stewardhttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-information-steward
In-Memory/HANAhttp://scn.sap.com/community/in-memory-business-data-management
International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS)http://scn.sap.com/community/ifrs
Interoperability @ SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability
Javahttp://scn.sap.com/community/java
Manufacturinghttp://scn.sap.com/community/manufacturing
Mobilehttp://scn.sap.com/community/mobile
Open Sourcehttp://scn.sap.com/community/open-source
Organizational Change Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/organizational-change-management
Partner Programhttp://scn.sap.com/community/partnership
Partner-delivered Enterprise Services (PDES)http://scn.sap.com/community/coil/partner-delivered-enterprise-services
Portal and Collaborationhttp://scn.sap.com/community/portal
Postalsofthttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-postalsoft
Product Lifecycle Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/plm
SAP and Aerospace & Defensehttp://scn.sap.com/community/aerospace-and-defense
SAP and Automotivehttp://scn.sap.com/community/automotive
SAP and Bankinghttp://scn.sap.com/community/banking
SAP and Chemicalshttp://scn.sap.com/community/chemicals
SAP and Consumer Productshttp://scn.sap.com/community/consumer-products
SAP and Customer Relationship Management (CRM)http://scn.sap.com/community/crm
SAP and Defensehttp://scn.sap.com/community/defense-and-security
SAP and Enterprise Performance Management (EPM)http://scn.sap.com/community/epm
SAP and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)http://scn.sap.com/community/erp
SAP and Healthcarehttp://scn.sap.com/community/healthcare
SAP and Higher Education and Researchhttp://scn.sap.com/community/higher-education-and-research
SAP and Industrial Machinery & Components (IM&C)http://scn.sap.com/community/industrial-machinery-and-components
SAP and Life Scienceshttp://scn.sap.com/community/life-sciences
SAP and Mill Products & Mining http://scn.sap.com/community/mining-and-mill-products
SAP and Oil & Gashttp://scn.sap.com/community/oil-and-gas
SAP and Professional Serviceshttp://scn.sap.com/community/professional-services
SAP and Public Sector (Government)http://scn.sap.com/community/public-sector
SAP and Retailhttp://scn.sap.com/community/retail
SAP and Supply Chain Management (SCM)http://scn.sap.com/community/scm
SAP and Sustainabilityhttp://scn.sap.com/community/sustainability
SAP and Travel & Logistics Serviceshttp://scn.sap.com/community/transportation-and-logistics
SAP and Utilitieshttp://scn.sap.com/community/utilities
SAP and Wholesale Distributionhttp://scn.sap.com/community/wholesale-distribution
SAP Business ByDesign http://scn.sap.com/community/business-bydesign
SAP Business Explorer (BEx)http://scn.sap.com/community/business-explorer
SAP Business Onehttp://scn.sap.com/community/business-one
SAP Business Suitehttp://scn.sap.com/community/business-suite
SAP BusinessObjects Supply Chain Performance Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-supply-chain-performance-management
SAP Discovery Systemhttp://scn.sap.com/community/soa/discovery-system
SAP Education Communityhttp://scn.sap.com/community/training-and-education
SAP InnoJamhttp://scn.sap.com/community/events/innojam
SAP Integration and Certification Centerhttp://scn.sap.com/community/icc
SAP INTERACTIVE FORMS BY ADOBEhttp://scn.sap.com/community/interactive-forms-by-adobe
SAP Master Management (SAP MDM) http://scn.sap.com/community/mdm
SAP MaxDB - The SAP Database Systemhttp://scn.sap.com/community/maxdb
SAP NetWeaver Gatewayhttp://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-gateway
SAP NetWeaver Identity Management 7.0http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-idm
SAP NetWeaver Identity Management 7.1http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-idm
SAP NetWeaver Identity Management 7.2 Ramp-Uphttp://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-idm
SAP NetWeaver Releases; http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver
SAP NetWeaver Visual Composerhttp://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-visual-composer
SAP ON AIXhttp://scn.sap.com/community/aix
SAP on DB2 for ihttp://scn.sap.com/community/ibm-i
SAP on DB2 for Linux, UNIX, and Windowshttp://scn.sap.com/community/db2-for-linux-unix-windows
SAP on DB2 for z /OShttp://scn.sap.com/community/db2-for-z-os
SAP ON HP-UXhttp://scn.sap.com/community/hp-ux
SAP on Informixhttp://scn.sap.com/community/informix
SAP on Linuxhttp://scn.sap.com/community/linux
SAP on Microsoft SQL Serverhttp://scn.sap.com/community/sql-server
SAP on Microsoft Windowshttp://scn.sap.com/community/microsoft-windows
SAP on Oraclehttp://scn.sap.com/community/oracle
SAP on Oracle Solarishttp://scn.sap.com/community/oracle-solaris
SAP on Sybase ASEhttp://scn.sap.com/community/sybase-ase
SAP ON UNIXhttp://scn.sap.com/community/unix
SAP On-Demand Solutionshttp://scn.sap.com/community/cloud-computing-and-on-demand-solutions
SAP Research and Innovationhttp://scn.sap.com/community/research
SAP Sourcinghttp://scn.sap.com/community/sourcing
SAP StreamWorkhttp://scn.sap.com/community/streamwork
SAP 供应链解决方案 - 业务流程专家社区http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/scm
SAP产品生命周期管理http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/plm
SAP企业资产管理(EAM)解决方案 - 业务流程专家社区http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/eam
SAP企业资源规划解决方案 - 业务流程专家社区http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/erp
SAP制造业解决方案SAP制造业解决方案http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/manufacturing
SAP医疗行业解决方案http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/healthcare
SAP商务套件7——创新2010
SAP商务套件7
http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/business-suite
SAP客户关系管理 业务流程专家社区http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/crm
SAP消费品行业解决方案http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/consumer-products
SAP采购管理平台方案http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/procurement
Search Technologyhttp://scn.sap.com/community/enterprise-search
Security and Identity Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-idm
Security and Identity Management  http://scn.sap.com/community/security
Service-Oriented Architecture http://scn.sap.com/community/soa
SOA Middlewarehttp://scn.sap.com/community/pi-and-soa-middleware
Software Logisticshttp://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/alm/software-logistics
Software Support and Maintenancehttp://scn.sap.com/community/software-support-and-maintenance
Solution Architecturehttp://scn.sap.com/community/bi-solution-architecture
Spend Performance Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-spend-performance-management
Standards; SAP and GS1 Standards http://scn.sap.com/community/standards
Supplier Relationship Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/srm
Technology Innovationhttp://scn.sap.com/community/technology-innovation
User Interface Technologyhttp://scn.sap.com/community/ui-technology
Virtualization at SAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/virtualization
Virtualization on Windowshttp://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/virtualization/on-windows
Web Dynpro ABAPhttp://scn.sap.com/community/web-dynpro-abap
Web Dynpro Javahttp://scn.sap.com/community/web-dynpro-java
Web Serviceshttp://scn.sap.com/community/web-services
Webinarshttp://scn.sap.com/community/webinars
Welcome Centerhttp://scn.sap.com/community/uac
应用生命周期管理http://scn.sap.com/community/chinese/alm
Former Member

No comments