Skip to Content

博客分类与专区匹配列表

欢迎来到全新的SAP社区网络

如果你正在寻找最喜爱的博客目录,来到这里是明智的选择。

我们已经把旧的SCN目录搬迁到新网站的话题专区上。

请查阅这篇使用指南来寻找你发布最喜爱博文的话题专区。

旧版SCN博客分类对应全新SCN专区网址

A

ABAP http://scn.sap.com/community/abap
Aerospace and Defense http://scn.sap.com/community/aerospace-and-defense
Alloyhttp://scn.sap.com/community/alloy
Application Lifecycle Management http://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/alm
Application Server http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-as
Automotive http://scn.sap.com/community/automotive

B

Banking http://scn.sap.com/community/banking
Best-Built Applications http://scn.sap.com/community/best-built-applications
BI Accelerator http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-bw-accelerator
Business Process Management http://scn.sap.com/community/bpm
Business Process Modeling http://scn.sap.com/community/bpm/business-process-modeling
Business Rules Management http://scn.sap.com/community/brm
Business Server Pages http://scn.sap.com/community/abap/bsp

C

Career Center http://scn.sap.com/community/career-center
Chemicals http://scn.sap.com/community/chemicals
Co-Innovation Lab http://scn.sap.com/community/coil
Composition Environment (CE); SAP xApps http://scn.sap.com/community/bpm/composite-applications
Consumer Products http://scn.sap.com/community/consumer-products
CRM http://scn.sap.com/community/crm

D

Dashboard and Presentation Design (Xcelsius) http://scn.sap.com/community/bi-dashboards
Data Integration and Quality Management http://scn.sap.com/community/data-services
Defensehttp://scn.sap.com/community/defense-and-security
Duet http://scn.sap.com/community/duet
Duet Enteprrise http://scn.sap.com/community/duet-enterprise

E

Emerging Technologies http://scn.sap.com/community/technology-innovation
Enhancement Packages http://scn.sap.com/community/enhancement-packages
Enterprise Architecture http://scn.sap.com/community/enterprise-architects
Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) http://scn.sap.com/community/eam
Enterprise Data Warehousing/Business Warehouse http://scn.sap.com/community/data-warehousing
Enterprise Performance Management http://scn.sap.com/community/epm
Enterprise Portal (EP) http://scn.sap.com/community/portal
ERP http://scn.sap.com/community/erp
Event Processing (Operational BI) http://scn.sap.com/community/event-processing

F

Financial Excellence http://scn.sap.com/community/epm/financial-excellence

G

Governance, Risk and Compliance

http://scn.sap.com/community/grc

Green IT http://scn.sap.com/community/sustainability/green-it

H

Healthcare http://scn.sap.com/community/healthcare
Higher Education http://scn.sap.com/community/higher-education-and-research
Human Capital Management http://scn.sap.com/community/erp/hcm

I

Identity Management http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-idm
Industrial Machinery and Components http://scn.sap.com/community/industrial-machinery-and-components
In-Memory Business Data Managementhttp://scn.sap.com/community/in-memory-business-data-management
Insurance http://scn.sap.com/community/insurance
Integration and Certification http://scn.sap.com/community/icc
International Financial Reporting Standard (IFRS) http://scn.sap.com/community/ifrs
Interoperability .NET http://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability/microsoft-net
Interoperability http://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability
Interoperability IBM http://scn.sap.com/community/interoperability/ibm

J

Java Programming http://scn.sap.com/community/java

K

Knowledge Management (KM) http://scn.sap.com/community/ecm

L

Life Sciences http://scn.sap.com/community/life-sciences

M

Manufacturing http://scn.sap.com/community/manufacturing
Master Data Management (MDM) http://scn.sap.com/community/mdm
Mill Products and Mining http://scn.sap.com/community/mining-and-mill-products
Mobile http://scn.sap.com/community/mobile

O

Oil and Gas http://scn.sap.com/community/oil-and-gas
On Demand and Software as a Service (SaaS) http://scn.sap.com/community/cloud-computing-and-on-demand-solutions
Open Source http://scn.sap.com/community/open-source
Organizational Change Management http://scn.sap.com/community/organizational-change-management

P

Partnership http://scn.sap.com/community/partnership
Postalsoft http://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-postalsoft
Procurement and SRM http://scn.sap.com/community/srm
Product Lifecycle Management http://scn.sap.com/community/plm
Professional Services http://scn.sap.com/community/professional-services
Public Sector http://scn.sap.com/community/public-sector

R

Retail http://scn.sap.com/community/retail
RFID http://scn.sap.com/community/scm/rfid

S

SAP Business ByDesign http://scn.sap.com/community/business-bydesign
SAP Business One http://scn.sap.com/community/business-one
SAP Business Suite http://scn.sap.com/community/business-suite
SAP Business Workflow http://scn.sap.com/community/bpm/business-workflow
SAP BusinessObjects BI OnDemand http://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-bi-ondemand
SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligencehttp://scn.sap.com/community/businessobjects-web-intelligence
SAP Crystal Reports http://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-reports
SAP Crystal Reports, version for Visual Studio .NET http://scn.sap.com/community/crystal-reports-for-visual-studio
SAP Education http://scn.sap.com/community/training-and-education
SAP Interactive Forms by Adobe http://scn.sap.com/community/interactive-forms-by-adobe
SAP MaxDB and liveCache http://scn.sap.com/community/scm/apo/livecache
SAP NetWeaver Gateway http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-gateway
SAP NetWeaver Platform http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver
SAP Process Integration (PI)http://scn.sap.com/community/pi-and-soa-middleware
SAP Research http://scn.sap.com/community/research
SAP SAPPHIRE http://scn.sap.com/community/events/sapphire-now
SAP Solution Manager http://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/alm/solution-manager
SAP StreamWork http://scn.sap.com/community/streamwork
SAP TechEd http://scn.sap.com/community/events/teched
SAP TechTour http://scn.sap.com/community/events/techtour
Scripting Languages; PHP; Ruby; Python; Perl; JavaScripthttp://scn.sap.com/community/scripting-languages
Search http://scn.sap.com/community/enterprise-search
Security http://scn.sap.com/community/security
Service-Oriented Architecture http://scn.sap.com/community/soa
Shared Services Center (AIC, EIC)http://scn.sap.com/community/shared-service-framework
Social Media and Social Networks http://scn.sap.com/community/social-media
Software Support and Maintenance http://scn.sap.com/community/software-support-and-maintenance
Standards http://scn.sap.com/community/standards
Sustainability http://scn.sap.com/community/sustainability

T

Travel and Logistics Services http://scn.sap.com/community/transportation-and-logistics

U

Universal Worklist http://scn.sap.com/community/portal/universal-worklist
University Alliances Message Board http://scn.sap.com/community/uac
Utilities Industry http://scn.sap.com/community/utilities

V

Virtualization http://scn.sap.com/community/it-management/virtualization
Visual Composer http://scn.sap.com/community/netweaver-visual-composer

w

Web Dynpro http://scn.sap.com/community/web-dynpro-abap
Webinars http://scn.sap.com/community/webinars
Wholesale Distribution http://scn.sap.com/community/wholesale-distribution
Tags:

No comments