Skip to Content
SAP Extended Warehouse Management

SAP EWM Consultant Certification

Currently, there are two SAP EWM Certifications available: Associate and Professional Level.

The Associate exam certifies that a person has a foundational level of SAP EWM knowledge. After passing the EWM Associate Certification successfully, you have the chance to continue with the EWM Professional Certification.

The Professional Exam is intended to certify that a person has in-depth knowledge of the applications and project-related experience. The Profession
level exams are designed to be passed by persons with at least five years of applications and project experience.

Please find here the link to the official SAP Training and Certification shop to register yourself for certification:

First choose your country (at the top), and search for the certification of interest:

  • C_TSCM12_65 - SAP Certified Application Associate - EWM with SCM 7.0 EhP1
  • P_EWMWM_65 - SAP Certified Application Professional - EWM with SCM 7.0 EHP1 & WM with ERP 6.0 EHP5

Directly access to the Certifications, in Germany, US and India are the following links:

Link for Germany
- Associate Level - Professional Level

Link for US

- Associate Level
- Professional Level

Link for India:

- Associate Level
- Professional Level

Former Member