Skip to Content

Information design tool 4.0: Close, re-open, and delete a CMS session

A session contains the Central Management Server (CMS) system name and authentication information needed to access resources stored in a repository. Workflows in the information design tool that require access to secured resources, prompt you to open a session. To explicitly close or delete a session, you must do so from the Repository Resources view.
In this tutorial, you will close, re-open, and delete a session in the Repository Resources view.

Watch this Tutorial

Tags:
Former Member

No comments