Skip to Content

Information design tool 4.0: Delete a local project

Local projects are stored in the file management system. A project can be removed by deleting or closing it from the information design tool. If closed or only partly deleted, projects can be retrieved from the local file management system.
In this tutorial, you will delete local projects from the Local Projects view.

Watch this Tutorial

Tags:
Former Member

No comments