cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need help as I need to shap my career

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

I have around 5 years of experience but started with BPO and from 1+ years I am into Semi tech.

My qualification is BCA ( IGNOU) and 'A' level from DOEACC I ahve completed my MBA from IMT ( distance learning).

Now I am thinking to get into proper tech role, As SAP for SAP ABAP/HR ( tehno functional)as this is in great demand I thought of taking the institute along with my JOB in NOIDA.

If any one could help me out for the institutes searched few in Noida sky info tech and Multi Soft.

Could any one help me out if these institutes are good and even let me know am I shaping my career in a better was, as I am very confused.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi esha singh,

Welcome to SDN.

I observed one thing that you completed all your degrees in distance education.right?

you already completed the mba . you have not mentioned your specialization in the mail. if your specialization is hr its very much better to go with abap -hr. Though if you done any other no probs.if you want to do specialization give a go with abap-hr.

presently it is having much boom. Institute is not a important thing esha, which ever u think best go with that institute. learn concepts clealy and do certification on abap-hr. certification is important. once you complted your certification. your career will fly with colors. tats dam sure.

all the best.

happy learning.

thanks

karthik

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Esha,

Nice to hear from u.

For any SAP certification, Siemens is the best. You can check out at Siemens, Delhi for the course schedule.

Otherwise, you can also check-out CDAC, Noida. There course-fee is also very affordable as it is govt.-run.

If you are free to relocate to Bangalore, then I can certainly help you out with the know-how of some good institutes.

Best of luck in your career.