Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Best of SDN 2005 your suggestions ...

former_member374
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi SDNers,

It is the time of the year to look back and praise the best of SDN and if you have done three praises you can also throw in some lame things that just don't work right yet, like the SDN T-Shirt delivery process

Go ahead and post. I will also announce the call for suggestions in a Weblog.

Looking forward to it, Mark and the SAP SDN Team.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (34)

Answers (34)

Former Member
0 Kudos

My Apologies to the author, for not investing time before in contributing to this forum, only excuse I answer the survey, but that is just a excuse.

I liked the ESA effort, altough I will like more non developer activities in there (I am a not developer).

I have gone to other areas such as the pilot and events and find them very interest.

In short the site has a lot to offer and should be used in two modes

1.- with an specific end in mind to find answers to your needs.

2.- with no specific end in mind like visiting a library and walking down the allies and taking note of items to research later.

Thanks for the opportunity and best regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear SDNers,

This is very nice and usefull site for new beginers and experinced guy's.

<i><b>"I WISH U A VERY HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2006".</b></i>

We expect lot of new things in 2006.

Cheers!!!

Srini Nookala

Former Member
0 Kudos

I fully agree that SDN is good in terms of replies to the problems.

Sample Applications and Tutorials are the HIGHLIGHTED one.

regrds

Chitti Babu

Private_Member_9643
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Best of SDN 2005.......

Entry of Craig Cmehil in the SDN team, i think he is the Best Collobration Manager for any community or portal i ever saw.......

Other than Craig, T-Shirts, i-Pod, Contribution-corner, SDN meet Lab, SDN block at TechEd...

Thanks & Regards,

Kamaljeet Singh

guru_subramanianb