Changes to User Config not downloading
After changing the order work centre in User Dependent Settings, the old activity types from the cost centre linked to the previous work centre are not deleted. These are viewed on the data for "090 - User customizing" using the addition of "/start.jsp" to the URL for the local host.
This results in the wrong activity types being available for selection and a wrong default being suggested.
How can this old config be removed from the user data on the client?