cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

MBA in SAP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear All,

I am lloking for information about MBA degree in SAP , some college are providing MBA degree in colabration with SAP

Can anybudy provide me information about MBA in SAP ??

Ishwar

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (7)

Answers (7)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Please visit this link you will get to know everything about SAP MBA-studyplaces.com/institute/SAPEducationIndia

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear All,

I have just joined a software company and i am into SAP. Right now im a trainee but i wll be SAP Technical consultant after an year . I want t to go for MBA and as i dont want to change my field i want to do it In IT . So, I want to know about MBA in Information technology( particularly in SAP). I googled to know about it but could not find any relevant information. Can anybody tell me in detail :

1) What exactly is the eligibility criteria for pursuing the course?

2) Will it really be helpful for freshers to join it (as iam totally new to this technology SAP)?

3)What are the future prospects for the course?

Edited by: Insouciant on Jun 14, 2010 7:30 AM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Sheffield University in England offer MSc in IT with SAP certification as part of the course. Last time it was limited to FI/CO and SD. May have been developed since I looked at it (1999)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

MBA--> Master's of Business Administartion it is a look into the business perspective of products,ideas,solutions.

In MBA you'll understand how SAP runs it's buisiness , what is an ERP , why is an ERP required, what is the benefit

If you are looking into the business side of SAP you can go for MBA in IT and systems.