cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

C_TADM51_70 or C_TADM51_04

Former Member
0 Kudos

I have 8 years of SAP experience and currently using Netweaver 7 . and I want prepare for certification, I have material for Netweaver 04.

Not sure which exam to take C_TADM51_70 is for Netweaver 7 for Associate - System Administration or

C_TADM51_04 for Netweaver 04,for Technology Consultant.

What is the basic different between these two exams as far as learning in concerned? Which one is easy to take for experienced sap professional without taking class?

Your advice will be highly appreciated

Al Mamun

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member188598
Contributor
0 Kudos

H Mamun,

U can get list as well as syllabus for certification here:

https://websmp108.sap-ag.de/~sapidp/011000358700002412512003

There is no need to go for class training for any certification if u already have prior experience. If u have the material and syllabus then dig them well coz SAP ask qs frm within syllabus but they stress on basic knowledge and ur understanding.

Associate level exam is the primary level certification and ppl with 1 yr exp can appear in it.

What i suggest is you should check the syllabus and go for the certification in whose topics u r more experienced and comfortable.

Regards

Priyanka

award point for helpful answers

Answers (6)

Answers (6)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

Can anyone tell how should i register for C_TADM51_04? And how much it costs for the exam in US?

0 Kudos

Hi Nafis,

You can navigate to the following URL, Click BOOK and go from there.

http://www.sap.com/usa/services/education/certification/certificationtest.epx?context=%5b%5bC_TADM51...

Cost is : 650.00 CAD , 500.00 USD.

You can book from the website or through this toll free number : +1-888-777-1727.

0 Kudos

Hi Nafis,

You can navigate to the following URL, Click BOOK and go from there.