Our Client is using CRM 5.0 with ISU 4.72. In CRM Quotatio is created by user . Then CRM contract gets created by user. After that replication haapens to ISU and on succesful replication it creates ISU contract.
How ever user is chaging the System Status by mistake.
They should only change USER STATUS not SYSTEM STATTUS.
Can we disable the option of chaging SYSTEM STATUS
They should only be allowed to Change USE STAUS.
Thanks in advance.