few more doubts
once i clicked yes....the window closed and give message like
MASS MAINTAINENCE STARTED IN THE BACKGROUND.
So after how much time can i check to see the records deleted??? so now i should have 2100 customers (3000 i had and i hv given 900 to delete).
Where can i find the changes...and how much time will it take to display?