Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Trading partner while clearing the document

Hi All

while making posting the GL account is taking one trading partner,,,,,,,,and while automatic clearing it is taking another trading partner.

in GL master data there is no trading partner has given.

for same GL account it is showing two trading partners after clearing a document.

plz suggest

Regards

Prasad

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question