cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

F.27 with PDF output

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm new at PDF-based form and now with SAP ECC 6.0, our FI consultant wants move our scripts for PDF-based forms.

First requirement: Output of Account Statement with PDF, Adobe tecnology.

We already changed in SPRO:

Assign Programs for Correspondence Types: Name of Print program RFKORD10_PDF.

PDF-Based Form: Program name: RFKORD10_PDF Form name: F140_ACC_STAT_01

After I run F.27, information: "1 perid account statement was request"; "" Correspondence request was selected. Would you like to issue to the request", I reply with "Yes", after I put the Printer name, press continue.

And the message: "Contradiction in Form".

What do I do wrong??? Or is missing???

All help are welcome.

Regards,

Ana

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi;

I was also having same issue with ADS on ERP60. After 2 days investigations (SPAd,SPO1,SP02,SM21,ST22) nothing found.Finally I checked the RFC settings to ADS server and found incorrect parameters like invalid password;wrong target host and so..solved. please check your RFC settings.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank you Jim, we also already solved our problem.

We have installed ADS and setup to SAP clients with help from posts in this forum and OSS notes.

We know that FI SAPscripts/Smartforms work in ECC6.0, but we want to do it with PDF Based forms. They have some good options for our bussiness.

Account Statement already works with adobe way. Now we are working with Dunning.

Thanks.

Ana Moreira

0 Kudos

Hi Ana,

I´m having the same problem that you but i have been reading the possible solution of Jim but i dont understand what really means his answer....so could you say me what did you do to solve the issue?

Thanks a lot.

Former Member
0 Kudos

I got this exact error/scenario two days after this initial post!