cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking for replacing SAP.NET connectors with SAP XI?

Former Member
0 Kudos

I am very new to all this.

But I followed the weblog "Looking for replacing SAP.NET connectors with SAP XI?". I am not able to setup the Config part of it.

My scenario is such that

1. We have our system in ASP.Net at one place

2. CRM 4.0 is at one place

3. A FORM from CRM will be opened (using myPortal-iView, which resides on our system)

4. This FORM contains some info of CRM and some info of our system. When one submits the info both (CRM as well our System) systems should be updated accordingly.

Need help !!

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

moorthy
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

As per my understanding ur scenario is like this:

.Net System->XI->CRM Am I right ?

In this case where are u facing problems ? Is it in XI configuration?? Is so what is the problem ?

Regards,

Moorthy

Former Member
0 Kudos

Yes, you guessed right. My problem lies in XI Configuration section. I could Design everything according to the weblog mentioned but i am facing problems in settings of the Configuration part.

moorthy
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Can u tell me , where are u getting problems in Configuration ? Like Is it Communication Chanel,Receiver Determination, Interface Determination etc ?

If so, what type of problems ? Is it throwing errors ?

Former Member
0 Kudos

As such I dont know how to setup whole thing. Can u tell me from the scratch.

moorthy
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/sdn/weblogs?blog=/pub/wlg/2131. [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken]

I think you have gone thru above Weblog. Try to follow the similar steps. I think it solve ur problem.