cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AE 5.2 Configuring User Defaults Parameter ID (PID) - maximum entries?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am configuring Access Enforcer 5.2 User Defaults and am setting up a number of PID parameters;

I have successfully defined 23 out of 28 parameters and now fail whenever I attempt to add the 24 entry.

Does anyone know if there is a limit on defining these parameters in AE 5.2? Has anyone exceeded 23 entries successfully?

I am somewhat new to working with AE and am wondering if I am missing something

Appreciate any feedback

Thanks

Jerry

The following is the error message and iss somewhat mis-leading also:

Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Most likely causes:

You are not connected to the Internet.

The website is encountering problems.

There might be a typing error in the address.

What you can try:

Check your Internet connection. Try visiting another website to make sure you are connected.

Retype the address.

Go back to the previous page.

More information

This problem can be caused by a variety of issues, including:

Internet connectivity has been lost.

The website is temporarily unavailable.

The Domain Name Server (DNS) is not reachable.

The Domain Name Server (DNS) does not have a listing for the website's domain.

If this is an HTTPS (secure) address, click tools, click Internet Options, click Advanced, and check to be sure the SSL and TLS protocols are enabled under the security section.

For offline users

You can still view subscribed feeds and some recently viewed webpages.

To view subscribed feeds

Click the Favorites Center button , click Feeds, and then click the feed you want to view.

To view recently visited webpages (might not work on all pages)

Click Tools , and then click Work Offline.

Click the Favorites Center button , click History, and then click the page you want to view.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos