cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Assist me in my critical career decision ...can u?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello!

I been through lot of posts about the selection of SAP modules and got a clearer picture of what every module

is offering. I want to consult SAP minds here that which can suit me(SAP module) and even this is right career

move?

I did my bachelors in computer science and later my masters in Applied technologies(where i studied many management/marketing)

subjects with a touch of IT. I realized that business management is my field and though its late but its not still late

to reroute my career, before it goes too late. I have no professional work experience. I wanted to do MBA but my peers

suggested me that i will waist my previous qualification and i should pursue my career in SAP. i studied abt it. Now though,

my background is related to IT. but i dont want my career in development and stuff. Is it right decision to switch to SAP

instead of MBA at this point of my career(hopefully, in future i will pursue my MBA).

And which module suits me considering my background and preference? and Will spending $2400 for the certification promises me

a good job start (with no professional experience in hand).

I'll appreciate sincere and detail replies.

BR

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

my dear sap seeker,