cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

EH&S (CfP)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi guys,

Iam new to EH&S-Basic Data tools Module and working in CfP(Compliance for Products). can any one provide me any gudience or help.

thanks in advance

cheers

reddy

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

david_deeg
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

can u tell me your questions in a more specific way? I have some experience within CfP (we use it since 2005), so if you have specific problems

post them here.

For general Information about CfP I would recommend TechiData´s CfP Portal http://cfp.technidata.de/cfp/ here you find manualls and othe material concerning

CfP.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi David,

Nice to hear form you. I recenlty shifted to CfP and still in process of learing this application. would like know about the APIs generally used.

cheers

Reddy

Former Member
0 Kudos

David,

I registered in technidata CfP link which you have given, but i dont get the confirmation from them. is there any other way to loggin?

-Ram

david_deeg
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Ram,

you should receive a confirmation email from TD, if not, i would recommend to send a email to contact@technidata.de, I´m sure those guys can help you with the login problem.

PS: Have you checked your spam filter?

Former Member
0 Kudos

David,

sent a remainder mail to TD, let me wait for a day or two.

-thanks. Ram

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi ram,

Its intresting to find another CfP guy. how long ru working in this application?? it would be nice if we could share the knowledge.

cheers

reddy

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi David,

Iam awating reply from ur side boss regarding API information. do u hav any documentation of APIs used in EH&S & userexits use in CfP.

cheers

reddy

david_deeg
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,