cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HTMLB in JSP Mobile

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I'm a newbie on MI dev, and i need htmlb. We're in NW7.0 sp13, jsp runtime, Eclipse 2.1.2, MDK 2.5.12.

I got com.sap.tc.loggingStandard in classpath. htmlb.tld i got from server side - my error is:

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: com/sap/tc/logging/Location

at com.sapportals.htmlb.util.Log.(Log.java:16)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.rendering.RendererManager.createUIBrowserRenderer(RendererManager.java:457)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.rendering.RendererManager.initialize(RendererManager.java:506)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.rendering.RendererManager.getJavascriptFileName(RendererManager.java:554)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.rendering.PageContext.getJavascriptUrl(PageContext.java:1011)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.rendering.PageContext.createDocument(PageContext.java:1030)

at com.sapportals.htmlb.taglib.DocumentTag.doStartTag(DocumentTag.java:46)

at jsp.detail_0005fsyncboinstance._jspService(detail_0005fsyncboinstance.java:94)

at org.apache.jasper.runtime.HttpJspBase.service(HttpJspBase.java:119)

at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:853)

at org.apache.tomcat.core.ServletWrapper.doService(ServletWrapper.java:405)

at org.apache.tomcat.core.Handler.service(Handler.java:287)

at org.apache.tomcat.core.ServletWrapper.service(ServletWrapper.java:372)

at org.apache.tomcat.facade.RequestDispatcherImpl.doForward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:222)

at org.apache.tomcat.facade.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:162)

Please help me.

Bip.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Greetson,

It a runtime error, when exporting archive from NWDS on client machine [laptop]. Archive / build seems ok. Tomcat runs ok.

I have 2 pages of html/jsp no problem, I get this error when navigate to the htmlb page.

Thanx

Bip.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Bipasha