cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CRM - SCM-APO integration - TPOP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all, i have TPOP (Third Party Order Processing) scenario which involves CRM and APO integration. I create a sales order and this triggers a planned purchase order in SCM APO. How do i find that planned purchase order in SCM APO?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Can´t you find it in product view transaction of APO?

Former Member
0 Kudos

how can i do that? i am a crm consultant and i seeign the scm screen for the first time ever.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Look for the transaction "product view" (you will find this one under production planning in the navigation tree). In the transaction you simply enter your product, location and version 000. This transaction is similar to MD04 in ERP if you have used this before. You see the actual situation as well as the planning situation ahead.

/Fredrik

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

to access the transaction Fredrik is talking about just tape :

/N/SAPAPO/RRP3, you'll access to the product view and should find your order there.

Fabrice

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Fredrik & Fabrice, thanks for your help.

I am able to go to the product view using both the ways.

But my issue is something like this:

1. TPOP (Third Party Order Processing) has been configured in CRM.

Now what happens is that:

2. A <b>sales order</b> is created in CRM.

3. This sales order triggers a <b>planned purchase order</b> in SCM APO.

Now my question is:

How can I view if the planned purchases order is created or not in SCM APO.

What you both have suggested leads me to the product view screen, but i don't want to create a order. The planned purchase order is automatically created. Where can i see this planned purchase order? Also my sales order has multiple products, so this product view i guess won't help as this view is only for a single product.

Former Member
0 Kudos