cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

calling a standard transaction codes into portal

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi gurus

im new to the SAP EP. Can anyone tell me how to call a standard transaction into portal. The t codes are F-28, F-26,F-30,F150,F.27,F110,FLBP,FLB1,F-32,F-03,FBL3N,FBL5N & etc.

thanks for your help

Priya

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Priya ,

By creating a system for your backend (ECC) you can put any transaction into the portal.

In order to check how to create a system please visit the following link:

After creation of system you are required to create Transaction iviews.

In that transction iview you need to specify the T-code and the respective system alias (Defined at the time of system creation) to be used.

You are required to create an iview for each of the transaction.

Regards

Atul Shrivastava

PS:Award points for helpful answer

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi gurus,

plz give me suitable answers to my issue.

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

You need to create a transaction iView for each:

http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw04/helpdata/en/88/266a3e54a2e946e10000000a114084/content.htm

Kind regards,

former_member304001
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

U need to create Transcational iviews in portal

1. Right-click on the iViews folder and choose New → iView. The iView Wizard displays.

2. Choose New à iView.

3. Select iView template – create an iView from an existing iView template radio button.

4. Choose Next.

5. In the iView Wizard, select SAP Transaction iView radio button.

6. Choose Next.

7. Enter the following values:name, id , prefix

8. Choose Next.

9. Select SAP GUI for HTML for the SAP GUI Type radio button.

10. Choose Next.

11. Select the SAP R3 system alias SAP_R3 and in the Transaction Code field, enter the desired transaction code, such as VA01.

12. Choose Next.

13. Select the Open for editing when Wizard completes check box.