WDP and DTR
I am using DTR for my WDP projects.
I made some changes in the view part.
Basically from a 1 button screen to a 2 button screen.
Now i have checked in both the codes to my dtr with "1 Button" and "2 Button" activities. Now if i want to roll back to "1 Button", how will i do it?
I can see while expanding the closed activities, the three files which got edited by the editing. But how will i make "1 button" as my current view in WDP???