While creating XCM setting i opened two instances & put one in edit mode , it was closed by mistake before it could have been set to display mode.
after closing all instances of XCM & relogin into XCM , i cannot edit any of the configuration & it gives a message as
<b>"Configuration is already locked for Edit by another User. Please wait for some time for other user to finish Edit operation "</b>
is there is any option to unlock XCM configuarion without Reatsrting that web Application ?