Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need help PS.

former_member184624
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi BW Experts,

I am new to Project Systems.In one of my report, I want to display the Project details.I hope in PS, Project definition is the top layer , behind that WBS Element,Activity and Networks are the sub divisions.I would like to know is there any Common Field or Info object available to link all tables.

Please help me on this issue.

Thanks,

Jelina.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Jelina.

All these objects exist as masterdata for the network activity 0ACTIVITY. Check out the data source 0ACTIVITY_ATTR.

Hope it helps.

BR

Stefan

former_member184624
Participant
0 Kudos

Thanks for the quick reply.

Actually we are getting the requirement from ABAP Coding. In ABAP Coding, they have used some tables and fields, which is not available in Standard datasources.

I am not finding the field PSPNR in any of the datasource.This is a field used to compare PRPS-PSPHI = PROJ-PSPNR.

And they are comparing Activity with WBS element with

TABLE AFVC-PROJN = PRPS-PSPNR.

So i dont find these fields in datasource.

• Getting all the relevant projects

SELECT PSPNR PSPID POST1 VBUKR VKOKR

VGSBR PRCTR ERDAT OBJNR APPENDING

CORRESPONDING FIELDS OF TABLE I_PROJ

FROM PROJ

WHERE VBUKR = P_BUKRS

AND VKOKR = P_BUKRS

AND VGSBR IN P_GSBER

AND PRCTR IN P_PRCTR.

SORT I_PROJ BY PSPID.

• Getting all the relevant WBS's

SELECT PSPNR PSPHI POSID OBJNR PRCTR ERDAT APPENDING

CORRESPONDING FIELDS OF TABLE I_PRPS

FROM PRPS

WHERE PBUKR = P_BUKRS

AND PKOKR = P_BUKRS

• AND PGSBR IN P_GSBER "ina9rubr 29061999

AND PRART IN P_PRART.

SORT I_PRPS BY PRCTR PSPNR.

Please help on this issue.

Thanks,

Jelina.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Jelina.