Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Un-Checkout someone elses files

We have a scenario where one of our developers has left 2 files checked out (exclusively) from our DTR. Is there any way as an admin you can do in and remove that check-out, so that another developer can check out the project for changes?

Thanks in advance,

Simon

replied

Hi Simon,

From SP12, it is possible for an Admin user to revert an activity of another user using the DTR Web UI. You need to navigate to the activity and select the "Revert this activity" option from the "Quick LInks" combo on the top right corner of the page.

Regards,

Manohar

PS: You can find the activity using the activity search report: http://<host>:<port>/dtr/system-tools/reports/ActivityQuery

0 View this answer in context

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question