Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Service desk reopen confirmed message


Using service desk, is it possible to reopen a confirmed message (user & system status = CONF).

At the moment once a message is given the status of confirmed no further changes can be made.



Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question