cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Log on to web application

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello!

I am very new to SRM and I try to log in to the user interface for almost a week now, but no success till now

I get the message that SSO login is not possible and therefore sending the password is not secure, and if I still want to login a pop will appear asking for user id and password. I click login, I get the pop up, I type the user id and password from the SRM system and I get the following error message:

Error when processing your request

What has happened?

The URL was not called due to an error.

Note

The following error text was processed in the system E22 : Template interpretation terminated - internal error 0x2103: Interpreter: The input contains errors.

The error occurred on the application server bedusp5501l3_E22_00 and in the work process 0 .

The termination type was: TH_RES_FREE

The ABAP call stack was:

SYSTEM-EXIT of program BBPGLOBAL

What can I do?

If the termination type was RABAX_STATE, then you can find more information on the cause of the termination in the system E22 in transaction ST22.

If the termination type was ABORT_MESSAGE_STATE, then you can find more information on the cause of the termination on the application server bedusp5501l3_E22_00 in transaction SM21.

If the termination type was ERROR_MESSAGE_STATE, then you can search for more information in the trace file for the work process 0 in transaction ST11 on the application server bedusp5501l3_E22_00 . In some situations, you may also need to analyze the trace files of other work processes.

If you do not yet have a user ID, contact your system administrator.

Error code: ICF-IE-http -c: 100 -u: STANCIU -l: E -s: E22 -i: bedusp5501l3_E22_00 -w: 0 -d: 20071022 -t: 134946 -v: TH_RES_FREE -e: Template interpretation terminated - internal error 0x2103: Interpreter: The input contains errors.

HTTP 500 - Internal Server Error