Deletion of PO
I have made a PO, did MIGO and MIRO.
If I try to delete the PO items, the system is permitting me to do.
I want if MIGO and MIRO are done; user is not able to delete the PO items.
How this can be configured?
By setting the message No.06-115 to error you can prevent deletion of POs which have been Goods receipted .But those already invoiced as these documents are considered as completed ones can not be prevented.However as suggested by Sasi earlier you can prevent this thro authorisation. For the authorisation object M_BEST_EKO/EKG/BSA/WRK remove the activity 06(Delete) from the user profile for whom this is to be applied.
Message was edited by:
Dhruba Charan Behera