User Decision in Workflow
When I use the User Decision Step in Workflow, then If I mention two Outcome Text, then at runtime it shows three by adding Cancel and keep.
Now, if I click on Cancel and Keep it in Inbox, then the execution go furthur.
How to cancel the execution of Workflow there only and not to move furthur...
Plz give reply...