Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

PS- Network Teco - Undo ?

Dear PS gurus,

Request pl help in how to do undo if the Network is technically completed (TECO) applied in Network & saved.

In Project WBS & Definition, we have provision of UNDO or cancel the TECO & Close, but in network, we don't find the undo/cancel in Status, why?

Pl help, thanx in advance

Regards

Srihari

Former Member replied

Hi,

You can check activation of user status in the project builder. In Project definition / WBSE / Network, in user status filed if some display is there, then your status has activated.

In SPRO also, you can check in project profile, wheather any user status has assigned.

Regards,

Rakesh

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question