Reset data client
we have got the next problem:
When we use the "reset buttom" on the Mi-client and we sincronice, all data of the merep_10700 table is deleted for this mbl_id. But the data of the table merep_111 are not deleted.
We are trying to erase this table when the first syncBo of the sincronization is being executed, but we don´t know how to detect if the "reset buttom" of the client has been typed.
We think that if exists one entry in the table merep_505 for this mbl_id, with the field "scenario" empty, the mentioned button has been typed.
Might anybody confirm it???