cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Regarding IDOC->XI3.0->IDOC scenario

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

Does anybody have <b>IDOC->XI3.0->IDOC</b> scenario.

I am new to XI. I am into ABAP mainly. Now i need to work on above scenario in <b>XI 3.0</b>.

I need to do the processing for <b>IDOC->XI3.0->IDOC</b> scenario using Sales order Idocs. Where <b>Message type: ORDERS</b> & <b>Idoc type: ORDERS05</b>.

My source and target systems are

Source systems: 1) BW , 2) APO

Target systems: SAP R/3

If anybody has done this scenario previously help me in this regard.

Can anybody send me the above scenario screen shots in XI 3.0 if done prviously.

My Mail ID: asrk78@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance.

Anyhelp in this regard is appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,

Deep.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

There are few documents posted on <b>how to guides</b> abt bw - xi integration.

I have mailed couple of docs but use the search function provided on sdn before u post a query.

<b>Cheers,

RAJ.</b>

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Deep,