cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem in integration Repo...

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

i am new in XI. after i open the integration builder i can't open the integration repository as well as intgration directory. i don't know where i made a mistake. please let me know what i need to do to open my intgration repository and intgration directory.

Regards,

Kumar.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

Go thru this blog

https://www.sdn.sap.com/sdn/weblogs.sdn?blog=/pub/wlg/1688 [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken]

Regrds

Arpit Seth

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

Thank you very much for your great response. yes now i got it and it's working fine. when i get an any error i'll get back to you friends.

thank you,

Saravanan.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

sorry i am unable to fix this error. i have check everything in weblogs given by <b>Mr. Sudhir Porumamilla</b>. when ever i click my integration repository it'll open as notepad.

in this weblogs he has given the 3rd point TRY TO CLEAN WEB START CACHE AND TRY DOWNLOADING AGAIN, it means i need to delete the all files such as http,indirect,splashes and all. if yes from where can i download again? so kindly help me to open my integration repository in browser.

thank in advance,

Regards,

Selva.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

if it opens the Files as Notepad, than maybe the wrong application has been specified for this file type. In file explorer (not IE) go to Extras --> Folder Options --> File Types. Look for type JNLP. As "open with ..." application specify javaws.exe of the JDK you have installed. This should solve your problem.

Best regards

Christine

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Christine,