cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

reg errors in webdynpro runtime

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi every im new to this webdynrpo n this is my first post

my problem when im tying to run the Code Samples in SDN and some Weblogs n SDN Best Practices im getting the following errors. So please guide me what steps to be taken to run the following application.

on my stand along im having WEBAS n NetweaverStudio

WebDynpro_OVS_Valuehelp

com.sap.tc.webdynpro.services.exceptions.WDTypeNotFoundException: type com.sap.tc.webdynpro.demo.ovs.adrfcmodel.types.S_Date could not be loaded: com.sap.dictionary.runtime.DdException:

TutWD_UploadDownloadInteractiveForm

Application error occurs during processing the request.

Details: com.sap.tc.webdynpro.services.exceptions.WDRuntimeException: Failed to create deployable object 'local/TutWD_UploadDownloadInteractiveForm' since it is not of a Web Dynpro object.

TutWD_PdfObject

Application error occurs during processing the request.

Details: com.sap.tc.webdynpro.services.exceptions.WDRuntimeException: Failed to start the deployable object 'local/TutWD_PdfObject'.

TutWD_OnlineInteractiveForm

com.sap.tc.webdynpro.pdfobject.core.PDFObjectRuntimeException: Service call exception; nested exception is:

com.sap.engine.services.webservices.jaxrpc.exceptions.InvalidResponseCodeException: Invalid Response Code: (404) Not Found.

TutWD_DynamicForm

com.sap.tc.webdynpro.pdfobject.core.PDFObjectRuntimeException: Service call exception; nested exception is:

com.sap.engine.services.webservices.jaxrpc.exceptions.InvalidResponseCodeException: Invalid Response Code: (404) Not Found.

TutWD_EmailInteractiveFormApp

Sending failed; nested exception is: com.sap.engine.services.javamail.exception.JavaMailMessagingException: Cannot send message to host your.smtp host:25 using the SMTP protocol.

Using Weblog

"WebDynpro_SMS"

java.lang.Error: Unresolved compilation problem: