cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Not able to run Integration Builder

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I am very new to the XI topic and I have now a question and I hope you can help me:

When i enter the tcode SXMB_IFR the Browser Window opens but after that there comes info that the page can not be displayed....

We are using a proxy for the wlan and the access to the internet, could that be the problem?

How can we solve this?

Thank you for your help in advance

Markus

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Mark,

I guess u have proxy setting problem in ur JAVA WEB START..

do the following....ur problem should be solved...

To change the Proxy Settings:

Select Windows Start menu -> All Programs -> Java Web Start -> Java Web Start

Choose File -> Preferences -> General

Choose None to switch off the proxy settings or Manual to set the HTTP Proxy and HTTP Port.

ChooseOK

Close Java™ Webstart

Regards

Biplab

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hmm as I told you at the beginnig.. I am very new to this area

Do I have to install JAVA WEB START on my local computer?

Message was edited by:

Markus Reiterer

Shabarish_Nair
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

yes first install j2sdk1.4.x.x or any j2sdk version less than 1.5.x.x

Java web start get installed automatically with it.

And then ref: my blog tht i mentioned for further troubleshooting.

nisarkhan_n
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

When i enter the tcode SXMB_IFR the Browser Window opens but after that there comes info that the page can not be displayed.?

A. To open this page trough the SXMB_IFR you dnt need tje JWS, but to open the IR and ID in this page you need it.

to open the page trough SXMB_IFR, in your IE>Tools->Internet Option->Connections->lan settings--> Proxy settings tab is filled and also