Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Client Deletion

Hi Gurus ,

I have one client (340) which is not used for a long time ,

I want to delete this client . I have the following queries.

1.) We have never loggin to this client or we have forgotten the user name and password. We also do not know the default SAP* and DDIC password.

2.) This client is on the same servers on which our production client (diffrent client no.)resides.Hence is there any connection between there client . What are the checks to be carried out before deletion of the 340 cleint . Will the production cleint has any effect by the deletion of 340 client.

3.) What is the process of deleting the client.

I have never done any client related activity , can your provided any documentation for the same.

Regards

Anthony

Former Member
Former Member replied

I think you have not select the check box ( Delete entry from T000 ) .

Any way still you can delete again try to execute SCC5 check if it`s allow you to excute / delete or delete the entry from SCC4 .

Regards ,

Santosh

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question