Error in the Navigation Cache after deleting user
We have an issue with the navigation cache and deleted users. If we delete a user and then tries to log on with a user with the same set of roles as the deleted user, the navigation cache throws an exception
User USER.PRIVATE_DATASOURCE.un:z_deleteduser doesn't exist!.
There is no relation between z_deleteduser and the user we logged on with when getting the exception.
My guess is that the deleted user was the first user with that set of roles that logged in after last time we cleared the cache, and therefore got used as a key to that particular navigation object.
Does anyone know how to resolve this, I don't want to empty the cache each time we delete a user?