cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

APO Tables

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi ALL,

I am new to the APO working in ABAP,I want to know the Product and location related to the Planned Order number.Using BAPI FM Iam getting the Planned Order number but I want the Table name for this, by Debugging the BAPI I came to know that OrderID acts as link between Product and Planned Order number.Can you please help out in finding the table related to Planned Order Number.

Thanks and Regards,

Sandhya

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member

Dear Sandhya,

Tables:

Tables where SALES ORDER Data is stored in APO

In addition to the requirements in SAP liveCache, the SD order tables are also included in the comparison with SAP R/3. Data is stored in these tables that is required for SAP APO functions from the area of Global ATP, such as the check against product allocations and backorder processing.

Both the existence and the consistency of the stored data is checked, based on the most important fields, as well as on the connection between main item(s) and subitem(s) in the following tables:

· /sapapo/posmapn (mapping the item)

· /sapapo/ordadm_h (order header)

· /sapapo/ordadm_i (order item)

· /sapapo/schedlin (order schedule line)

· /sapapo/obref (object reference)

· /sapapo/sdfield (SD order/delivery: Item additional data, also called 'field catalog')

· /sapapo/ciflooku (CIF lookup table)

The following inconsistencies can arise:

· r3obj : R/3 object of item in table /sapapo/posmapn

· atpcat: ATP category of item in table /sapapo/ordadm_i

· chmod: Check mode of item in table /sapapo/ordadm_i

· pstyv: Item category of item in table /sapapo/ordadm_i

· from_time: Schedule line date in table /sapapo/schedlin

· to_time: Schedule line date in table /sapapo/schedlin

· uepos: Assignment of higher-level (main) item

(Mapping in table /sapapo/posmapn and entry table in /sapapo/sdfield)