cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

need help in poc

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

i am sap xmii consultant.my company ask me to go client place to visit there i need to find following buiness process

1) PROJECT:

It's proof of concept(POC) of SAP XMII in client.

2) ASSESSMENT:

We will do Assessment of the process and systems for client use.

3) SCENARIOS:

Scenarios that will consider on the Assessment.

A) Chemical / Laboratory Integration.

B) Plant maintanance Integration.

C) Production Planning.

4) DELIVERABLE:

Deliverables will be

A) 2 or 3 Layouts in portal screen.

B) Powerpoint presentation with possible scenarios for main implementation and Business benefits.

5) TIME FRAME:

A) JULY 10 to 13 - Assessment and Installation.

B) JULY 16 to 30 - Realization POC (Proof of Concept).

C) JULY 31 - Presentation of POC.

any one please suggest me how to workout this one. because i am new in Business process side. related documents please send me sapbbm@yahoo.com.

wainting for reply.i will give good points.

Thanks and Regards,

sapbbm.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ryan,