cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Extracting CRM Marketing attributes

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I've to extract some marketing attributes to BW. There are no datasources available in rsa5. Marketing attributes are created in CRM through FM.

I'm new to BW, can anyone help me?

Thanks

Kr.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

jino_jose
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Sandeep,

Could you please explain me how you handled the mapping from the dso to the business partner. My understanding is From the dso the data has to be loaded to an infoobject and that infoobject is added as a navigation attribute in the businees partner infoobject

Thanks,

Jino

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello together,

I've got a question concerning CRM Surveys in combination with CRM campaigns.

Until now I have extracted CRM Survey data into BW data source 0SVY_DATA_1 succesfully. The relevant survey was built up with marketing attributes. Afterwards the survey was sent out to different business partners via CRM campaigns.

Is it also possible to extract the marketing attributes and in particular the marketing attribute sets to BW? It's especially important to have the name of marketing attribute sets available in BW. Thanks a lot in advance for your help!

Oliver

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Boden,

I have a requirement to extract the CRM Business Parnter maketing attributes into BI.

I think you also had the same requirement to extract the maketing attributes to BI. Were you able to do it successfully?

I know the standard business content datasources and ODS objects that are needed for this requirement, but I am having issues understanding the process of extraction from ODS to 0BPARTNER infoobject.

I will really appreciate if you can send me any documents that captures the step for successfully extracting the maketing attributes into BI.

THanks in advance.

Sandeep J

Former Member
0 Kudos

ABY,