cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Simple Basic doubt in mobile webdynpro

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Expert,

I am new to this mobile application devlpoment. I know Web dynpro with java and EP. I am trying to develop mobile web dynpro application. Please any one tell me what are the softwares i need to develop this applications. I have some documents link:

<a href="http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw70/helpdata/en/79/23c7410400c717e10000000a155106/frameset.htm">http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw70/helpdata/en/79/23c7410400c717e10000000a155106/frameset.htm</a>

But in this how to run mobile webdynpro application is not there.

Mobile webdynpro development is similar to normal web dynpro applications. I think no seprate software not need to develop these. For MI I think we need to install some software.

But now i am developing simple mobile web dynpro application.

Please any one help me how to develop mobile web dynpro applications and what the required softwares to develop.

Thanks,

Sunil

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sunil,

You can use NWDS(Netweaver Developer Studio) to develop Mobile Webdynpro applications.

Please refer to these links

-- Mobile Web Dynpro :

http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw04/helpdata/en/7d/28fa3e7cb1d861e10000000a114084/frameset.htm

-- Creating Your First Web Dynpro Application :

http://help.sap.com/saphelp_nw04/helpdata/en/7d/28fa3e7cb1d861e10000000a114084/frameset.htm

-- Advanced Tutorials on Webdynpro :

-- This will help you get a very clear picture on Webdynpro

/docs/DOC-8661#2 [original link is broken]

Hope this Helps

Best Regards,

Lakshmi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Thanks for fast reply.

What you gave that links i have and pasted in query.

But in this how to develop application is there. I need how to run mobile WebDynpro application and what are required to run this application. what you send three links are same. I need how to simulate the application.