cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error "No product found for chosen selection criteria" in /SAPSLL_PR_PRCON_02

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear GTS community,

I am in the middle of the process of setting up a GTS demo system in our company. I have a few years of GTS experience, but at the moment I am stuck. Hopefully you can help.

I customized legal regulations including corresponding numbering schemes, license types and what else is needed within compliance management. From my perspective everything should work, but trying to actually classify a product as relevant for the customized legal regulation in transaction /SAPSLL/PR_PRCON_02 I get the error message “No product found for chosen selection criteria”.

Also the F4 input help for Legal Regulation does not bring up my customized regulation. (see attached jpg for my input criteria)

I found the SAP Notes 1825878 and 1837729, unsure if they will solve my problem.

Did some of you experienced this error and have an idea how to solve it? Any ideas what I am missing? Maybe I am routine-blinded…

This is what I have customized so far to give you a better understanding.

• I assigned my feeder system to a Logical System Group LOGSYSGR01. Transfer of materials, sales/purchase orders vendors/customers is working fine.
  • Under Global Trade Services > General Settings > Legal Regulations I created a regulation named “EUDUR” with the legal code “00 Foreign Trade Laws” and assigned “2 Export/Dispatch”. I left the original ctry of LR intentionally empty. (I customized an identical second legal regulation where I assigned DE as country and experience the same error) Deadline types are VALFRO and VALTO and as Country Groups I used CNTRYGR_AL and EG from the standard customizing.