cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Contracts not transfered from SRM to ECC

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi People!

It is my first time implementing contracts, and have following issue: Contract BUS2000113 no replicate to ECC. We need to create the contract in SRM and replicate it in ERP when is approved.

We implement BBP_DETERMINE_LOGSYS referring to SRM systems ( if not, in SOCOcréate backend contract directly, and we need to have it in srm), and need to know how to proceed when contract is approved in order to replicate it in backend.

Thanks and regards!

PD: in the following talks abput company code https://scn.sap.com/thread/1432241 , but I am not understanding where we have to add this field.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Carla, I don't know if you are aware but if you do not complete distribution, no xml  or transfering action occur.

It means that if you do not assign items to a distribution line at header level of the central contract, even if the contract is released, nothing is triggered.

If you have completed the distribution you should see something like this at document and BBP_PD

hope this help !

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi, the layout that I share with you changes after BF activation, but even if you do not have the distribution tab you may complete distribution for each item.

Go to each item and find the distribution tab, then complete the Purch.Org and the target value.

After complete every item, go to header and find the sub-menu distribution then press the buttion "calculate target values" or something simmilar, then after the line is completed at header distribution press "Release".

good luck !

Former Member
0 Kudos

Only this 2 BF are activated in systrem:

And in the view mencioned by Daniel have, for CTR D_H_DISTRIB,

I find Assign Distribution Button, but is disabled

Thanks and regards!

daniel_marlen
Active Participant
0 Kudos