cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Approval Status shows Error for Access Request

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm trying to troubleshoot a access request and see if there is anyway to re-activate that part of the workflow.  Basically from GRFNMW_DBGMONITOR_WD when I search for the request and go to the "Execution Details" tab under column "Approval Status" it shows "Error" for line Items 2 and 7 (look at attach picture Error 1).  Then when I go to the "Data log" tab under column "Approval Status" it shows Error but also completed action "Reject" for those same items.  I try to re-start the workflow from SWPR but nothing comes up and there are no dumps in SLG1 or ST22.  What can I do to fix the issue?

Note:  The request shows as "Running" but when I login as an administrator I can't approve the request.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

former_member193066
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Jonathan,

Kindly provide audit log.

and your MSMP Task setting details please.

Regards,

Prasant

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Prasanth,

Attach is the audit and MSMP task.  Just for your information the system don't show any errors in the audit log, the only error I see is in the Data log.

Also:

• ZGRAC_NO_STAGE is use to provision a common role
  • ZGRAC_PROD_PATH settings are in picture attach
former_member193066
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello Jonathan,

as audit log perfectly say rejected, by administrator.

I would like to know , whether the request moved to next stage ?

Regards,

Prasant

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Prasant,