cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error while installing Solman 7.1, loading jperflib failed

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am an intern in my company and in charge of installing a solution manager 7.1, with SAP MaxDB on a windows server 2012R2 x64. Installation was doing fine until the step 35 : configuring UME, where I get this error